Staff Of The Ministry
Sr. Pastor, Rev.  J. D. Parks
Evangelist William James 
Elder Andrew Adams
The Gospel Ministry
The Church School Teaching Ministry
William James Jr.
 Sunday School ,
Charles Holmes
Sunday School ,
Gerald Follie
Sunday School ,
Ida Follie
Sunday School 

Theora Parks
Sunday School 

Chairpersons of ​Departments of The Ministry
Louvetta Thomas
Ushers Preaident,
Sunday School Secretary,
Church Custodian

​Vernon Thomas Sr.
Deacon's Chairman 

​Gerald Follie 
 Sunday School, Brotherhood &
Bus Ministry
​Ida Follie 
 Sunday School &
Recordings Distributer
Shakeitha Dodd​
Praise Dance Director
Youth Ministry
​Charles Holmes 
Church Financial Secretary
​Sharika Taylor 
Director of Youth 
​Horace Cleaver 
 Financial Treasurer
Theora Parks
Widow's Ministry, Mission Pres.
Youth Choir Director
The Work Of The Ministry

I must work the works of him that sent me, while it is day,
the night cometh, when no man can work.
- John 9:4 -

Having then gifts differing according to the grace that is given to us, whether prophecy, let us prophesy ac- cording to the proportion of faith; or ministry, let us wait on our ministering, or, he that teacheth, on teach- ing; or he that exhorteth, on exhortation; he that giveth, let him doeth with simplicity; he that ruleth, with diligence; he that showeth mercy, with cheerfulness. Let love be without dissimulation. Abhor that which is evil; cleave to that which is good.

- Romans 12:6-9 -

​Latrechia Harper
Members Correspondence
​Altha Wilson
& Floral Arrangements
​Jacobie Harmon
Bus Ministry &
Youth Ministry
Sharika Taylor
Regular Worship &
Special Bulletins
Kimberly Green
Church Clerk
Church Announcing Clerk
​Alice Berry
Special Financial Funds
Jalaydrian Johnson
Church Librarian
Youth Ministry
Minister Kenney Thomas
Minister James Taylor Jr.
​Shaler Harmon
Co-Director of Youth
Youth Drama & Skits
​J. D. Parks
Church website, Newsletter,
CD/DVD recordings
William K. Patton
Church musician,
Keyboards,  Vocalist,
J. D. Parks
New Members 
Shakeitha Dodd
Sunday School 

Marggie Mattox
Sanctuary & Mass Choir

Marggie & Franklin Mattox
Chairpersons of
Nutrition & Serving

​Gilbert Rhodes
Bus Ministry

The Extended Church Ministry 
Double click 
St. Beulah Missionary Baptist Church
P. O. Box 1330
Silsbee, Texas
contact us at : 409 385-3429
​Ida Follie 
CD/DVD Ministry